Kosher for Passover
Ingredients: Sugar, Cocoa Butter.
Allergen Warning: May Contain: Peanuts, Nuts (walnuts, pecan, hazelnut, almond, coconut), milk (produced on a dedicated line for parve), soy, fish gelatin and sesame.
"
Brand Lieber's |
Extra Info Date Added: Tell someone you know about this product. |